top of page
Signature d'un contrat

A constantly changing regulatory environment

Frequent/permanent regulatory changes in the financial sector make the role of the compliance and internal control manager (RCCI/RCSI) increasingly complex.

They must now devote considerable time to assimilating new regulatory requirements (directives, instructions, AMF/ACPR reports, new policies, etc.) in addition to their daily tasks of implementing a risk management system and control.

 

It is with this in mind that, in 2013, AGAMA Conseil, the French leader in delegation of permanent and periodic controls to asset management companies and investment firms, designed and developed the BELT Solutions tool.

 

The tool, developed in SaaS mode, was designed for compliance officers (RCCI/RCSI) of asset management and investment firms subject to AMF and/or ACPR approval, regardless of the field of activity (asset management, real estate, investment capital, securitization, etc.).

Why choose BELT?

BELT is destined to become an essential. A tool adapted to the challenges and practical concerns of an era faced with constant regulatory pressure and new ways of working with our customers: working alone or in a team, face-to-face or remotely in a digital world, security and data auditing, instant personalized reporting, etc. We are also working on the next version of the tool which will include access to the latest regulatory monitoring.

 

BELT is an innovative software , unique on the market, in tune with new technologies. As surprising as it may seem, it is the first digital solution that takes on a regulatory subject in terms of compliance and internal control in the financial field, requiring a lot of time and attention from compliance teams. . A solution that allows RCCI/RCSI to devote their time to high value-added tasks and gain in productivity and efficiency!

A propos: About

Value proposition

Organisation.JPG
A propos: Image
A propos: Accessibility Policy
bottom of page

Signature d'un contrat

Un environnement règlementaire en constante évolution

Les évolutions réglementaires fréquentes/permanentes dans le secteur financier rendent le rôle du responsable conformité et contrôle interne (RCCI/RCSI) de plus en plus complexe.

Ils doivent désormais consacrer un temps considérable à l’assimilation de nouvelles exigences réglementaires (directives, instructions, reportings AMF/ACPR, nouvelles politiques, etc.) en sus de leurs tâches quotidiennes de mise en œuvre d’un dispositif de maîtrise des risques et de contrôle.

 

C’est dans cette optique que, dès 2013, AGAMA Conseil, leader Français en missions de délégation de contrôles permanents et périodiques auprès des SGP et des Entreprises d’investissement, a pensé et développé l’outil BELT Solutions.

 

L’outil, développé en mode Saas, a été conçu à destination des responsables de contrôle (RCCI/RCSI) des SGP et entreprises d’investissement soumises aux agréments de l’AMF et/ou de l’ACPR quel que soit le domaine d’activité (gestion traditionnelle, immobilier, capital investissement, titrisation…).

Pourquoi choisir BELT ?

BELT a vocation à devenir un essentiel. Un outil adapté aux enjeux et préoccupations pratique d’une époque confrontée à une pression réglementaire constante et à de nouvelles manières de travailler chez nos clients : travail seul ou en équipe, en présentiel ou à distance dans un univers digital, sécurité et piste d’audit des données, reporting personnalisé en instantané, etc. Nous travaillons également sur la prochaine version de l'outil qui inclura un accès aux dernières veilles réglementaires.

 

BELT est un logiciel innovant, unique sur le marché, en phase avec les nouvelles technologies. Aussi étonnant que cela puisse paraitre, c’est la première solution digitale qui se saisit d’un sujet réglementaire en matière de conformité et de contrôle dans le domaine financier, demandeur de beaucoup de temps et d’attention de la part des équipes de conformité. Une solution qui permet aux RCCI/RCSI de consacrer leur temps aux tâches à forte valeur ajoutée et gagner en productivité et en efficacité!

 

Proposition de valeur

Organisation.JPG